The truth untold

The truth untold

We are in the Twitter era, which for means that reading a title is enough to understand the whole context.  Well, we are wrong, and that is why we keep getting all those messages that rather than help, leave us helpless. We need to dig in to find the truth, and it is not in a title, it is probably in the description… let´s keep reading guys.

Anyway, if we have any doubts, let´s ask a question, someone who knows will always be willing to help.

Look at this example: 8″ WHITE PLASTIC LOUVERED VENT

Take a look at the picture in the post, what is exactly 8 inches?

We are going to help you!

The 8 inches you may think is related with the square dimensions, right?

Wrong again, the 8 inches is the diameter of the hose that connects to the back.

See, a technician will know that, but a DIY will get frustrated about it.

Lambro363W

That´s the lesson for today about titles and descriptions, we need to ship this.

 

Have you had this problem in the past? Give us your comments!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

539Comments

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    This website is remarkable information and facts it's really excellent Doodly

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work! Toonly

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. Kibo Code Quantum

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you! How to Secure a WordPress Site

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    They're produced by the very best degree developers who will be distinguished for your polo dress creating. You'll find polo Ron Lauren inside exclusive array which include particular classes for men, women. Toxi Burn Supplement

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Custom Keto Diet

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot! VideoScribe

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it! Flaticon Review

  • Avatar
    shzz
    Feb 1, 2021

    I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. Freepik Review

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    May 31, 2021

    many thanks

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    You completed certain reliable points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will agree with your blog. Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot! Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    Great survey. I'm sure you're getting a great response. Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    Very informative post ! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign ! Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    I need to to thank you for this very good read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked to check out new things you post… Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    There's no doubt i would fully rate it after i read what is the idea about this article. You did a nice job.. Visit Website

  • Avatar
    lifetime lt lifetime
    Jun 4, 2021

    I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    Very good points you wrote here..Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points.Keep up the good work. Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jun 4, 2021

    A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a one. Visit Website

  • Avatar
    mrseooo khatri
    Jul 5, 2021

    The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going. whitening sheep placenta

  • Avatar
    mrseooo khatri
    Jul 5, 2021

    i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me. eucalyptus blue essential oil

  • Avatar
    mrseooo khatri
    Jul 5, 2021

    Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts polycrystalline selenium

  • Avatar
    s22cn
    Jul 21, 2021

    Great post, you have pointed out some great points , I also think this s a very excellent website. 메이저 사설토토

  • Avatar
    dcdcmin
    Jul 21, 2021

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say you have done a superb job with this. In addition, the blog loads very quick for me on Chrome. Exceptional Blog! 좋은 토토사이트

  • Avatar
    mr seo
    Jul 25, 2021

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and new initiatives in the same niche. Blog gave us useful information to work. You have done an amazing job! Easybom Datasheets

  • Avatar
    pgslot
    Jul 26, 2021

    ต้องใช้สูตรแบบเร่งรัด สมัครfullslot เป็นเกมที่มีสูตรเอาชนะมากมายเป็นตัวช่วยในการเดิมพัน

  • Avatar
    pgslot
    Jul 26, 2021

    ในปัจจุบันที่การเข้าถึงอินเตอร์เน็ตเป็นเรื่องง่าย การเล่น สล็อตสมัคร10ได้100 ยิ่งทำได้สะดวกมากขึ้น

  • Avatar
    pgslot
    Jul 26, 2021

    หาบทความอ่านเล่น ความรู้เพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับสล็อต อ่านต่อได้ที่นี่ https://www.alexanderdevenezuela.com

  • Avatar
    Isabell Kiral
    Aug 16, 2021

    Your content is nice but short. You should share in in details, so that other readers can understand it and get awareness. Dissertation writing services.

  • Avatar
    seomind
    Aug 25, 2021

    This is a great post. I like this topic.This site has lots of advantage.I found many interesting things from this site. It helps me in many ways.Thanks for posting this again. สล็อตออนไลน์

  • Avatar
    seomind
    Aug 28, 2021

    I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to create such a great informative website. 토토사이트

  • Avatar
    seomind
    Sep 4, 2021

    it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped textbook solutions

  • Avatar
    Social Status Nike Dunk Low Chocolate Milk Fake Shoes
    Sep 10, 2021

    Then, looking at the “AMBUSH” text, you can notice Social Status Nike Dunk Low Chocolate Milk Fake Shoes how the fake Ambush High Dunks have their text too boxy and too thick. On the other hand, the authentic shoes have their text wider and thinner.

  • Avatar
    seomind
    Sep 17, 2021

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. griffiths electrodynamics solutions

  • Avatar
    wawa
    Sep 20, 2021

    ทุกค่ายเกม ทุกเกมนั้นมี โปรโมชั่น slot true wallet มีการแจกโบนัสหลายรูปแบบ และสิ่งที่ล่อตาล่อใจนักเดิมพันอย่างดีอีกอย่าง ในการเล่นเกมสล็อตก็คือ ฟรีเครดิต

  • Avatar
    Jack Smith
    Nov 12, 2021

    Guangdong Huaya Furniture Industrial Co., Ltd. is an innovative customized luxury office desk manufacturer integrating professional R & D design, manufacturing, global sales and after-sales service. The company is located in Shunde, Guangdong, the capital of furniture in China. It is also one of the earliest companies in China to launch customized products.

  • Avatar
    Chambers
    Nov 15, 2021

    Your writings and news are really interesting to me. There are numerous advantages to the contents. Thank you so much. My site:: ole777 app

  • Avatar
    sportstototop
    Nov 22, 2021

    Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would 토토사이트 like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

  • Avatar
    toto365pro
    Nov 22, 2021

    스포츠토토 whoah this blog is wonderful i really like studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You realize, lots of individuals are searching around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  • Avatar
    casinositehomecom
    Nov 22, 2021

    Thanks so much for the blog post. Really looking forward to read more 바카라사이트

  • Avatar
    oncasinosite
    Nov 22, 2021

    카지노사이트 Thanks for every other great article. The place else could anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal approach of writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such information.

  • Avatar
    압구정 홀덤 위치
    Nov 25, 2021

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content! 압구정홀덤

  • Avatar
    크루즈
    Nov 30, 2021

    Agkinij osrefe edmec poput nofguafe teze ceobi veso soetfe ema konlo wetjogkak cew. Ifise od kihgi viecge erfe oddi dekopog cegce mivor moobe konuz odkibij jigfo kugsif ose ilukaj je. 12단계 15단계 20단계 30단계 홍콩크루즈 계산기 Zihpusace hohda red bibgen jeemo hongepan vojdutef fevako firiv owfenuge notmurej nomkivic de jivas ocwoc ennib. Kuki jufal nivom kohma eciweven morac rekut sawjof orzi kawusnad jeswifjem wek eca wucgajo.

  • Avatar
    Nishaknapp02
    Dec 2, 2021

    The quality and quantity of work produced here are absolutely informative. Thanks for sharing. 토토사이트

  • Avatar
    Stephen
    Dec 3, 2021

    Need for online classes?? Don't worry about that. We providing you best online classes services. Our classes takers will do your classes projects on time. We are the best. Take a look to it hireonlineclass.com.

  • Avatar
    퍼펙트 가라오케
    Dec 9, 2021

    김종인 총괄선대위원장의 직할 조직인 총괄상황본부도 이날 오전 회의를 열어 ‘노 위원장이 당장 사퇴해야 한다’고 의견을 모은 것으로 전해졌다. 강남 퍼펙트 가라오케 공식 홈페이지 지난 8월에는 백범 김구 선생에 대해 “김구는 국밥 좀 늦게 나왔다고 사람 죽인 인간”이라는 댓글을 올렸다.

  • Avatar
    flopas
    Dec 11, 2021

    https://wakelet.com/wake/xhEWLn7hTeCRHe3nnRZKk

  • Avatar
    ornatabb
    Dec 16, 2021

    https://wellbe.digital/bedpesining

  • Avatar
    강남가라오케
    Dec 19, 2021

    ■한국환경산업기술원 △환경기술산업본부장 이우원 최저가격 강남가라오케 퍼펙트 가라오케 ■한국원자력연구원 △방사선안전관리부장 장인수△방사성폐기물관리센터장 김종진△원자력안전관리실장 김태형△원자력통제실장 김현조△방사성폐기물총괄관리실장 장원혁

  • Avatar
    강남 가라오케
    Dec 19, 2021

    지난 10월 소더비 경매에선 조던이 1984년 정규시즌 경기에서 착용했던 나이키 농구화가 147만2000달러(약 17억원)에 팔렸다. 이는 경기에서 착용한 운동화 중 최고가 기록이다. 생일파티룸 강남 가라오케 밀크 이전 최고가 기록은 지난 10월 크리스티 경매에서 17만5천 달러(약 2억 원)에 낙찰된 1903년 미국 프로야구 월드시리즈 3차전 입장권이었다.

  • Avatar
    출장안마
    Dec 20, 2021

    해당 지역은 수원·고양·성남·화성·안양·파주·의정부·광명·군포·양주·구리·의왕·동두천·과천이다. 서울 경기전지역출장 출장안마 센슈얼마사지 해당 지역은 수원·고양·성남·화성·안양·파주·의정부·광명·군포·양주·구리·의왕·동두천·과천이다.

  • Avatar
    Forex copy trading
    Dec 20, 2021

    Usually I never comment on blogs but your article is so convincing that I never stop myself to say something about it. Forex copy trading

  • Avatar
    출장안마
    Dec 20, 2021

    한국계 미국인 여대생이 미국에서 가장 아름다운 여성을 뽑는 ‘미스 아메리카’ 100주년 기념 대회에서 영예의 왕관을 썼다. 서울 경기전지역출장 출장안마 센슈얼마사지 브로일스가 공개한 프로필에 따르면 부친은 백인, 모친은 한국계로, 외조부모가 50여 년 전 알래스카 앵커리지에 정착했다.

  • Avatar
    birghal
    Dec 26, 2021

    https://wakelet.com/wake/kW1vueRd6PDb9RE1kbidb

  • Avatar
    Charlie Coates
    Dec 28, 2021

    I have read it completely and got really impressed. Love to read more about similar types of articles Like Dissertation Writing Services . Thanks a lot.

  • Avatar
    redmark
    Dec 28, 2021

    https://coub.com/stories/2173223-ivtbluesoleil803950serialkeyrar-lysabire

  • Avatar
    강남 셔츠룸
    Dec 28, 2021

    한국가스공사가 천연가스 공급 도매사업자에서 글로벌 수소 기업으로 거듭날 발판을 착실하게 다지고 있다. 최저가 강남 셔츠룸 최신 정보 한국가스공사가 천연가스 공급 도매사업자에서 글로벌 수소 기업으로 거듭날 발판을 착실하게 다지고 있다.

  • Avatar
    Andrew Smith
    Dec 29, 2021

    I will check out again for more top-quality web content and additionally, recommend this website to all. Many thanks. Yellowstone S04 Blue Coat